Tulsa State Fair 2019: What you need to know

Tulsa County Sheriff's Office prepare to protect at the Tulsa State Fair

TULSA, Okla. — The Tulsa State Fair is back for 2019.

The fair is gearing up to celebrate after over 100 years in Tulsa.

Content Continues Below
"With the goal of providing an educational and entertaining experience to the community, it has over 100 years of history and continues to stand out as one of the premier fairs in the country, with an estimated attendance of 1,150,000 million in 2017." -- Tulsa State Fair

Hours of Operation

Date

         

Building Hours

         

Midway Hours

 

         

Ticket Office

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019           11am - 10pm           12pm - 11pm           9am - 10pm
Friday, September 27, 2019           10am - 10pm           11am - Midnight           9am - 10pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019           10am - 10pm           11am - Midnight           9am - 10pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019           10am - 10pm           11am - 11pm           9am - 10pm
Monday, September 30, 2019           11am - 10pm           12pm - 11pm           9am - 10pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019           11am - 10pm           12pm - 11pm           9am - 10pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019           11am - 10pm           12pm - 11pm           9am - 10pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019           11am - 10pm           12pm - 11pm           9am - 10pm
Friday, October 4, 2019           10am - 10pm           11am - Midnight           9am - 10pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019           10am - 10pm           11am - Midnight           9am - 10pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019           10am - 9pm           11am - 11pm           9am - 10pm

Music and events

The Tulsa State Fair features a variety of music and events each year for its 11 days of operation.

The 2019 fair is no different -- featuring headliners ranging from Bone Thugs N Harmony and Ginuwine to Rival Sons and Aaron Watson.

Everyday, everyday, everyday, everyday see you at the OK Stage, OK Stage, OK Stage! That's right, Bone Thugs N Harmony...

Posted by Tulsa State Fair on Monday, July 8, 2019

Other musical acts will be featured at different events throughout the fairgrounds.

Additional attractions include the usual fair rides and ground attractions as well as the Pro Rodeo and Disney on Ice.

Don't miss this year's Disney on Ice presents Mickey's Search Party! Get your tickets here: https://www.tulsastatefair.com/tickets

Posted by Tulsa State Fair on Thursday, July 25, 2019

Working at the Fair

Trending Stories

Trending Video