Swearing in ceremonies for Tulsa leaders on Monday

Swearing-in ceremonies for Tulsa Mayor Dewey F. Bartlett Jr., newly elected City Auditor Cathy Criswell and City Council members Phil Lakin, Jeannie Cue and Karen Gilbert will be held Monday.

Click here to read the full story.

Post a Comment

Enter the words shown above Enter the numbers you hear
Refresh Image Audio Help
Mayor Maynot - 12/2/2013 11:56 AM
0 Votes
Did he rob the cradle???
FOX23 Weather Center
Feels Like: 61°
High: 78° | Low: 48°
Top Stories
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.